Nafn Sta­a SÝmi Netfang
┴haldah˙s/Ůjˇnustumi­st÷­
Baldur Pßlsson I­na­arma­ur 6607318 baldur@grindavik.is
Benedikt ┴ Kristbj÷rnsson BÝlstjˇri vÚla- og tŠkjama­ur 6607315 benni@grindavik.is
Bergsteinn Ë Ëlafsson Umsjˇnama­ur grŠnna og opinna svŠ­a 6607322 beggi@grindavik.is
Bogi Adolfsson Starfsma­ur 6607314 bogiadolfs@grindavik.is
Jˇn Bj÷rn Sigurgeirsson Starfsma­ur 6607320 gamlijon56@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur ┴g˙stsson BÝlstjˇri 6607313 siggiag@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur R˙nar Karlsson Umsjˇnama­ur ßhaldah˙ss og fasteigna 6607302 siggigh@grindavik.is
Ůorlßkur GÝslason Starfsma­ur 6607323 torlakur@grindavik.is
Bˇkasafn
Andrea Ăvarsdˇttir Forst÷­uma­ur 4201141 andrea@grindavik.is
Dˇra DÝs Hjartardˇttir A­sto­arma­ur 4201140
Gu­bj÷rg ┴sgeirsdˇttir Bˇkav÷r­ur 4201140 gudbjorga@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Ëmarsdˇttir SÚrfrŠ­ingur 4201140 sigriduro@grindavik.is
BŠjarskrifstofur
Birgitta H. Ramsay Kßradˇttir Skjalastjˇri 4201100 birgittah@grindavik.is
Dijana Una Jankovic RŠstingar/afgrei­sla 4201100 dijana@grindavik.is
Ellen Agata Jˇnsdˇttir Upplřsinga- og marka­sfulltr˙i 4201100 ellenagata@grindavik.is
Fannar Jˇnasson BŠjarstjˇri 4201100 fannar@grindavik.is
Fannř ١ra Erlingsdˇttir Bˇkari 4201100 fanny@grindavik.is
Gu­bj÷rg Eyjˇlfsdˇttir Innheimtufulltr˙i 4201100 gudbjorg@grindavik.is
Jˇn ١risson Svi­sstjˇri fjßrmßla- og stjˇrnsřslusvi­s 4201100 jh@grindavik.is
Kjartan Fri­rik Adˇlfsson A­albˇkari 4201100 kjartan@grindavik.is
KristÝn SigrÝ­ur Kristinsdˇttir Ůjˇnustufulltr˙i 4201100 stina@grindavik.is
SoffÝa SnŠdÝs Sveinsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri launadeildar 4201106 soffia@grindavik.is
Eggert Sˇlberg Jˇnsson Svi­sstjˇri frÝstunda- og menningarsvi­s 4201100 eggert@grindavik.is
Atli Geir J˙lÝusson Svi­sstjˇri skipulags- og umhverfissvi­s 4201100 atligeir@grindavik.is
Bjarni R˙nar Einarsson Byggingafulltr˙i 4201100 bygg@grindavik.is
Hj÷rtur Mßr Gestsson A­sto­arm. byggingafulltr˙a 4201100 hjortur@grindavik.is
═ris Gunnarsdˇttir L÷gfrŠ­ingur skipulags- og umhverfissvi­s 4201100 iris@grindavik.is
Erla Bj÷rg Jensdˇttir T÷lvuumsjˇn 4201100 tolvudeildin@grindavik.is
FÚlags■jˇnustu- og frŠ­slusvi­
Alexandra H÷gnadˇttir FÚlagsrß­gjafi 4201100 alexandrah@grindavik.is
┴sta MarÝa Gu­mundsdˇttir Rß­gjafi 4201100 astamaria@grindavik.is
Ingunn Bj÷rg Halldˇrsdˇttir FÚlagsrß­gjafi 4201100 ingunnh@grindavik.is
Magdalena Katarsyna Filimonow Ůjˇnustufulltr˙i 4201104 magdalena@grindavik.is
N÷kkvi Mßr Jˇnsson Svi­sstjˇri fÚlags■jˇnustu- og frŠ­slusvi­s 4201100 nmj@grindavik.is
Unnur Gu­mundsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4201100 unnur@grindavik.is
Valger­ur ┴g˙stsdˇttir FÚlagsrß­gjafi 4201100 valgerdura@grindavik.is
Hildigunnur Kristinsdˇttir TalmeinafrŠ­ingur 4201100 hildigunnurk@grindavik.is
Jˇhanna Lilja Birgisdˇttir YfirsßlfrŠ­ingur 4201100 johannalilja@grindavik.is
SigurlÝna Jˇnasdˇttir Leikskˇlafulltr˙i 4201100 sigurlina@grindavik.is
GrindavÝkurh÷fn
Arnar Mßr Ëlafsson Hafnarverkama­ur 4268046 arnar@grindavik.is
Valger­ur S÷ring Valmundsdˇttir Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 valgerdurs@grindavik.is
Ůr÷stur Magn˙sson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 throstur@grindavik.is
Arnfinnur Antonsson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 addi@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur A Kristmundsson Hafnarstjˇri 4268046 sigurdura@grindavik.is
Grunnskˇli GrindavÝkur
┴g˙sta Jˇnsdˇttir Ůroska■jßlfi agustajo@grindavik.is
Annř MarÝa Lßrusdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i anny@grindavik.is
┴sdÝs Ësk Smßradˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i asdiss@grindavik.is
Bragi Gu­mundsson Stu­ningsfulltr˙i bragi@grindavik.is
Dagur Ingi Hammer Gunnarsson Stu­ningsfulltr˙i dagurh@grindavik.is
Danijela Jugovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i danijela@grindavik.is
ElÝsabeth Ţr Ăgisdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i elisabet@grindavik.is
Elva Bj÷rk Gu­mundsdˇttir Ůroska■jßlfi elvag@grindavik.is
Ger­a KristÝn Hammer Stu­ningsfulltr˙i gerdahammer@grindavik.is
Ger­ur MarÝn GÝsladˇttir Ritari gerdurmg@grindavik.is
Harpa Gu­mundsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i harpag@grindavik.is
Hei­dÝs Ësk Ůrastardˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i heiddis@grindavik.is
Helga Eysteinsdˇttir. Stu­ningsfulltr˙i helgaey@grindavik.is
Helga FrÝ­ur Gar­arsdˇttir SkˇlafÚlagsrß­jafi helgag@grindavik.is
Helga Jˇna Traustadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i helgajo@grindavik.is
Hulda KristÝn Smßradˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i huldas@grindavik.is
Inga Bj÷rg SÝmonardˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i ingab@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Stu­ningsfulltr˙i jasmina@grindavik.is
KristÝn Erla Einarsdˇttir SÚrfrŠ­ingur kristine@grindavik.is
Maciej Majewski Stu­ningsfulltr˙i maciejm@grindavik.is
Milan Stefßn Jankovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i milan@grindavik.is
Nihad Hasecic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i nihad@grindavik.is
Ëliver Berg Sigur­sson Stu­ningsfulltr˙i oliver@grindavik.is
Rebekka B Jˇrmundsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i rebekka@grindavik.is
Sigurbj÷rg Gu­mundsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
SÝmon Logi Thasaphong Stu­ningsfulltr˙i simon@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i steinunn@grindavik.is
Sylwia Ostrowska Stu­ningsfulltr˙i sylwia@grindavik.is
Írn Sigur­sson Umsjˇnarma­ur orns@grindavik.is
١runn Sigurlaug Jˇhannsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i torunnjo@grindavik.is
N÷kkvi Mßr N÷kkvason Stu­ningsfulltr˙i nokkvin@grindavik.is
Anna Lilja Jˇhannsdˇttir Kennari annalj@grindavik.is
Anna ١runn Gu­mundsdˇttir Kennari annath@grindavik.is
┴rdÝs Sigmundsdˇttir Kennari ardis@grindavik.is
Arna Gu­mundsdˇttir Kennari arnag@grindavik.is
Arna Ţr SŠ■ˇrsdˇttir Lei­beinandi arnas@grindavik.is
┴sdÝs Kjartansdˇttir Deildarstjˇri asdisk@grindavik.is
┴sr˙n Helga Kristinsdˇttir Kennari asrun@grindavik.is
A■ena Eir Jˇnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi athenaj@grindavik.is
Birna R˙n Arnarsdˇttir Kennari birnar@grindavik.is
Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdˇttir Lei­beinandi bjarney@grindavik.is
BryndÝs Hauksdˇttir Kennari bryndis@grindavik.is
Dagnř Baldursdˇttir Kennari dagnyb@grindavik.is
ElÝn Bj÷rg Birgisdˇttir Kennari elin@grindavik.is
Ellert Sigur­ur Magn˙sson Kennari elli@grindavik.is
Erna Rˇs Bragadˇttir Kennari ernarb@grindavik.is
Eva Bj÷rg Sigur­ardˇttir Lei­beinandi evab@grindavik.is
Eysteinn ١r Kristinsson Skˇlastjˇri eysteinnk@grindavik.is
Gar­ar Pßll Vignisson A­sto­arskˇlastjˇri gardvi@grindavik.is
Ger­ur Gunnlaugsdˇttir Lei­beinandi gerdurg@grindavik.is
GÝsli Benedikt Gunnarsson Kennari gislig@grindavik.is
GrÚta D÷gg Hjßlmarsdˇttir Kennari greta@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Emma Hallbj÷rnsdˇttir Kennari gudlaugh@grindavik.is
Halla KristÝn Sveinsdˇttir Lei­beinandi hallak@grindavik.is
Harpa D÷gg Jˇnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi harpaj@grindavik.is
Harpa Pßlsdˇttir Danskennari harpapals@grindavik.is
HˇlmfrÝ­ur Karlsdˇttir Nßmsrß­gjafi holmfridurk@grindavik.is
Karitas NÝna Vi­arsdˇttir Kennari karitas@grindavik.is
Kristjana Jˇnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri kristjana@grindavik.is
Lilja Ësk Sigmarsdˇttir Lei­beinandi lilja@grindavik.is
Magnea Ësk B÷­varsdˇttir Kennari magnea@grindavik.is
MargrÚt Rut Reynisdˇttir Lei­beinandi margretr@grindavik.is
MarÝa Eir Magn˙sdˇttir Kennari maria@grindavik.is
MarÝa Jˇhannesdˇttir Kennari marijo@grindavik.is
Marinˇ Axel Helgason Lei­beinandi marino@grindavik.is
Milos Jugovic Lei­beinandi milos@grindavik.is
Pßll Erlingsson Kennari paller@grindavik.is
PetrÝna Baldursdˇttir Deildarstjˇri petrbald@grindavik.is
Petr˙nella Sk˙ladˇttir Kennari petrunella@grindavik.is
Ragna Sigur­ardˇttir Kennari ragna@grindavik.is
Rakel Pßlmadˇttir Kennari rakelp@grindavik.is
Rannveig JˇnÝna Gu­mundsdˇttir Kennari rannveig@grindavik.is
Rebekka Rˇs Reynisdˇttir Kennari rebekkar@grindavik.is
Rˇsa KristÝn Bjarnadˇttir Kennari rosakb@grindavik.is
Rˇsa Ragnarsdˇttir Kennari rosar@grindavik.is
Sara Arnbj÷rnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi sara@grindavik.is
Sara Hei­r˙n Fawcett Kennari saraf@grindavik.is
Siggeir Fannar Ăvarsson Kennari siggeir@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Fjˇla Benˇnřsdˇttir Kennari fjola@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Gu­mundsdˇttir Hammer Kennari hammer@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n Sverrisdˇttir Kennari sigrunsv@grindavik.is
Sigurrˇs Ragnarsdˇttir Verkefnastjˇri sigurros@grindavik.is
Sigurveig MargrÚt Ínundardˇttir Deildarstjˇri veiga@grindavik.is
Smßri J÷kull Jˇnsson Kennari smarij@grindavik.is
Svava Agnarsdˇttir Kennari svava@grindavik.is
SŠborg Reynisdˇttir Kennari saeborg@grindavik.is
Unndˇr Sigur­sson Kennari unndor@grindavik.is
ValdÝs Inga Kristinsdˇttir Kennari valdis@grindavik.is
Ůorleifur Ëlafsson Kennari thorleifur@grindavik.is
١runn Erlingsdˇttir Kennari tota@grindavik.is
ŮurÝ­ur GÝsladˇttir Kennari lolla@grindavik.is
Anna ElÝsa Karlsdˇttir Long Forst÷­uma­ur frÝstundar annal@grindavik.is
┴sa Bj÷rg Einarsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i asa@grindavik.is
Magn˙s Engill Valgeirsson Stu­ningsfulltr˙i magnus@grindavik.is
Mira Sara Latinovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i mira@grindavik.is
Heimili­ vi­ T˙ng÷tu
Andra Bj÷rk Gunnarsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 andra@grindavik.is
┴rdÝs Sif Gu­jˇnsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 ardissif@grindavik.is
┴sta Halldˇra B÷­varsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 astab@grindavik.is
Berglind Bj÷rk Gu­mundsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 berglindg@grindavik.is
Gu­r˙n SigrÝ­ur Hauksdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 gudrunha@grindavik.is
Hildur MarÝa Brynjˇlfsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 hildur@grindavik.is
HlÝn Sigur■ˇrsdˇttir Forst÷­u■roska■jßlfi 4269909 hlin.s@grindavik.is
KristÝn Ësk Sigur■ˇrsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 kristinosk@grindavik.is
Ëlafur Sigurberg Hafsteinsson Starfsma­ur 4269909 olafursh@grindavik.is
Selma D÷gg Ëmarsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 selmao@grindavik.is
SnŠdÝs Ësk Gu­jˇnsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 snaedis.g@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Starfsma­ur steinunn@grindavik.is
═■rˇttamannvirki
┴sger­ur Helga S. Kroknes Starfsma­ur 4268244 asgerdur@grindavik.is
Dawid Mateusz Lukaszewicz Starfsma­ur 4268244 david@grindavik.is
Gu­mundur Ingi Gu­mundsson Starfsma­ur 4268244
Gunnlaugur Jˇn Hreinsson Vallarstjˇri/h˙sv÷r­ur 8988538
Jˇhann ┴rni Ëlafsson Forst÷­uma­ur 4268244 joi@grindavik.is
KatrÝn Ísp Eyberg R˙narsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 katrinr@grindavik.is
Nicholas Anthony Woods Starfsma­ur 4268244
SigrÝ­ur H Ingˇlfsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 sigridurh@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n ═sdal Gu­mundsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 sigrung@grindavik.is
Snorri Vi­ar Kristinsson Starfsma­ur 4268244
SteingrÝmur PÚtursson Starfsma­ur 4268244 steingrimur@grindavik.is
Stein■ˇr Ingibergsson Starfsma­ur 4268244 steini@grindavik.is
١rhildur Rut Einarsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 totla@grindavik.is
١rkatla Sif Albertsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 thorkatla@grindavik.is
Kvikan
ËlafÝa ElÝnborg Stefßnsdˇttir Safnv÷r­ur 4201190 olafia@grindavik.is
Ël÷f Helga Pßlsdˇttir Safnv÷r­ur 4201190 olofhp@grindavik.is
Sunna JˇnÝna Sigur­ardˇttir Verkefnastjˇri framtÝ­ar■rˇunar Kvikunnar 4201190 sunna@grindavik.is
Leikskˇlinn Laut
Berglind Benˇnřsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
Birgitta Sunna Bragadˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 birgittab@grindavik.is
Dagnř Rut Ëlafsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
Eva Bj÷rg Fri­riksdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 evab@grindavik.is
Eyr˙n Ísp Ottˇsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 eyruno@grindavik.is
FrÝ­a Egilsdˇttir Leikskˇlastjˇri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Bj÷rk Klemensdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Gu­rÝ­ur SŠmundsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 gudridurs@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Lei­beinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Jˇna Birna Arnarsdˇttir Matrei­sluma­ur 4201160 jonabirna@grindavik.is
Katarzyna Dreksa Leikskˇlakennari 4201160 katarzynad@grindavik.is
Katla Stein■ˇrsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 katlas@grindavik.is
Kolbr˙n D÷gg Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 kolbrundogg@grindavik.is
Laufey ١rdÝs Sigur­ardˇttir I­ju■jßlfi 4201160 laufeys@grindavik.is
Linda D÷gg Agnarsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lˇa Bj÷rg H Bj÷rnsdˇttir A­sto­arleikskˇlastjˇri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
MargrÚt Dˇrˇthea Gu­mundsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 margretg@grindavik.is
Melkorka D. ١rhallsd. Laustsen Lei­beinandi 4201160 melkorkath@grindavik.is
Oddnř Stella Nikulßsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 oddnyn@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Ragna Haraldsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 sigridurr@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n Sesselja Ëskarsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Svava Lind Kristjßnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 svavak@grindavik.is
SŠunn Tegeder Ůorsteinsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 saeunt@grindavik.is
VigdÝs Ingibj÷rg Helgadˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
Vilborg Eileen Reynisdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 vilborgr@grindavik.is
١rhildur Ësk Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is
Mi­gar­ur
EmilÝa Sighvatsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 emilias@grindavik.is
Eyr˙n Karlsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 eyrunk@grindavik.is
Hugr˙n KristÝn Helgadˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 hugrunh@grindavik.is
Ingibj÷rg Reynisdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 ingareynis@grindavik.is
StefanÝa SigrÝ­ur Jˇnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri ÷ldrunar■jˇnustu 4268014 stefania@grindavik.is
Valger­ur HlÝn Ëlafsdˇttir Matrß­ur 4268014 valgerduro@grindavik.is
Sl÷kkvili­
Einar Sveinn Jˇnsson Sl÷kkvili­sstjˇri 4268380 einarj@grindavik.is
Tˇnlistarskˇlinn Ý GrindavÝk
Arnar Freyr Valsson Verkefnastjˇri 4201130 arnarv@grindavik.is
Gillian Haworth Verkefnastjˇri 4201130 dilly@grindavik.is
Gu­jˇn Magn˙sson Kennari 4201130 gudjonm@grindavik.is
Inga Bj÷rk Runˇlfsdˇttir. Verkefnastjˇri 4201130 ingabjork@grindavik.is
Inga ١r­ardˇttir Skˇlastjˇri 4201133 inga@grindavik.is
Kristinn SnŠr Agnarsson Kennari 4201130 kristinna@grindavik.is
Rˇsalind GÝsladˇttir Kennari 4201130 rosalind@grindavik.is
Írvar Ingi Jˇhannesson Kennari 4201130 orvar@grindavik.is