Nafn Staða Sími Netfang
Grunnskóli Grindavíkur
Ágústa Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi agustajo@grindavik.is
Anna Kristín Halldórsdóttir Leiðbeinandi annakristin@grindavik.is
Anna Lilja Jóhannsdóttir Kennari annalj@grindavik.is
Anna Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari annath@grindavik.is
Anný María Lárusdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi anny@grindavik.is
Árdís Sigmundsdóttir Kennari ardis@grindavik.is
Arna Guðmundsdóttir Kennari arnag@grindavik.is
Arna Ýr Sæþórsdóttir Kennari arnas@grindavik.is
Ása Björg Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi asa@grindavik.is
Ásdís Kjartansdóttir Deildarstjóri yngsta stigs asdisk@grindavik.is
Ásdís Ósk Smáradóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi asdiss@grindavik.is
Ásrún Helga Kristinsdóttir Kennari asrun@grindavik.is
Birna Rún Arnarsdóttir Kennari birnar@grindavik.is
Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjarney@grindavik.is
Bryndís Hauksdóttir Kennari bryndis@grindavik.is
Dagný Baldursdóttir Kennari dagnyb@grindavik.is
Dagný Rut Ólafsdóttir Umsjón með skólaseli dagnyo@grindavik.is
Dagur Ingi Hammer Gunnarsson Stuðningsfulltrúi dagurh@grindavik.is
Danijela Jugovic Stuðningsfulltrúi danijela@grindavik.is
Dröfn Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi drofn@grindavik.is
Elín Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari elin@grindavik.is
Ellert Sigurður Magnússon Kennari elli@grindavik.is
Elva Björk Guðmundsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi elvag@grindavik.is
Emil Daði Símonarson Stuðningsfulltrúi emils@grindavik.is
Erna Rós Bragadóttir Kennari ernarb@grindavik.is
Eysteinn Þór Kristinsson Skólastjóri eysteinnk@grindavik.is
Gerða Kristín Hammer Stuðningsfulltrúi gerdahammer@grindavik.is
Gerður Gunnlaugsdóttir Leiðbeinandi gerdurg@grindavik.is
Gerður Marín Gísladóttir Ritari gerdurmg@grindavik.is
Gísli Benedikt Gunnarsson Kennari gislig@grindavik.is
Gréta Dögg Hjálmarsdóttir Kennari greta@grindavik.is
Guðlaug Emma Hallbjörnsdóttir Kennari gudlaugh@grindavik.is
Guðrún Bentína Frímannsdóttir Kennari bentinaf@grindavik.is
Halla Kristín Sveinsdóttir Leiðbeinandi hallak@grindavik.is
Harpa Dögg Jónsdóttir Leiðbeinandi harpaj@grindavik.is
Harpa Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi harpag@grindavik.is
Harpa Pálsdóttir Danskennari harpapals@grindavik.is
Heiðdís Ósk Þrastardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi heiddis@grindavik.is
Helga Eysteinsdóttir. Stuðningsfulltrúi helgaey@grindavik.is
Helga Fríður Garðarsdóttir Skólafélagsráðjafi helgag@grindavik.is
Helga Jóna Traustadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi helgajo@grindavik.is
Hinrik Guðbjartsson Stuðningsfulltrúi hinrik@grindavik.is
Hólmfríður Karlsdóttir Námsráðgjafi holmfridurk@grindavik.is
Inga Björg Símonardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingab@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Stuðningsfulltrúi jasmina@grindavik.is
Karitas Nína Viðarsdóttir Kennari karitas@grindavik.is
Kristín Erla Einarsdóttir Sérfræðingur kristine@grindavik.is
Kristín Eva Bjarnadóttir Kennari kristinb@grindavik.is
Kristjana Jónsdóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu kristjana@grindavik.is
Lilja Ósk Sigmarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi lilja@grindavik.is
Maciej Majewski Stuðningsfulltrúi maciejm@grindavik.is
Magnea Ósk Böðvarsdóttir Kennari magnea@grindavik.is
Margrét Rut Reynisdóttir Leiðbeinandi margretr@grindavik.is
María Eir Magnúsdóttir Kennari maria@grindavik.is
María Jóhannesdóttir Kennari marijo@grindavik.is
Marinó Axel Helgason Kennari marino@grindavik.is
Milan Stefán Jankovic Stuðningsfulltrúi milan@grindavik.is
Milos Jugovic Leiðbeinandi milos@grindavik.is
Mira Sara Latinovic Stuðningsfulltrúi mira@grindavik.is
Nihad Hasecic Stuðningsfulltrúi nihad@grindavik.is
Nökkvi Már Nökkvason Stuðningsfulltrúi nokkvin@grindavik.is
Óliver Berg Sigurðsson Skólasel oliver@grindavik.is
Páll Erlingsson Kennari paller@grindavik.is
Petrúnella Skúladóttir Kennari petrunella@grindavik.is
Ragna Sigurðardóttir Kennari ragna@grindavik.is
Rakel Pálmadóttir Deildarstjóri unglingastigs rakelp@grindavik.is
Rebekka B Jórmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rebekka@grindavik.is
Rebekka Rós Reynisdóttir Kennari rebekkar@grindavik.is
Rósa Kristín Bjarnadóttir Kennari rosakb@grindavik.is
Rósa Ragnarsdóttir Kennari rosar@grindavik.is
Rut Ragnarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi rut@grindavik.is
Salbjörg Júlía Þorsteinsdóttir Kennari salbjorg@grindavik.is
Sara Arnbjörnsdóttir Leiðbeinandi sara@grindavik.is
Siggeir Fannar Ævarsson Kennari siggeir@grindavik.is
Sigríður Fjóla Benónýsdóttir Kennari fjola@grindavik.is
Sigríður Guðmundsdóttir Hammer Kennari hammer@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sverrisdóttir Kennari sigrunsv@grindavik.is
Sigurbjörg Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
Sigurrós Ragnarsdóttir Verkefnastjóri sigurros@grindavik.is
Sigurveig Margrét Önundardóttir Deildarstjóri veiga@grindavik.is
Símon Logi Thasaphong Stuðningsfulltrúi simon@grindavik.is
Smári Jökull Jónsson Kennari smarij@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi steinunn@grindavik.is
Svanfríð Dögg Línadóttir Skólasel
Svava Agnarsdóttir Kennari svava@grindavik.is
Sylwia Ostrowska Stuðningsfulltrúi sylwia@grindavik.is
Sæborg Reynisdóttir Kennari saeborg@grindavik.is
Tinna Dögg Siggeirsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi tinnas@grindavik.is
Unndór Sigurðsson Kennari unndor@grindavik.is
Valdís Inga Kristinsdóttir Kennari valdis@grindavik.is
Örn Sigurðsson Umsjónarmaður orns@grindavik.is
Þórunn Sigurlaug Jóhannsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi torunnjo@grindavik.is
Þuríður Gísladóttir Kennari lolla@grindavik.is