Nafn Stađa Sími Netfang
Leikskólinn Laut
Alexandra Marý Hauksdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 alexandra@grindavik.is
Ásdís Marín Kristjánsdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Auđur Edda Gunnarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi auduredda@grindavik.is
Berglind Hrönn Hlynsdóttir Leiđbeinandi bella@grindavik.is
Eva Björg Friđriksdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 evaf@grindavik.is
Fríđa Egilsdóttir Leikskólastjóri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Guđlaug Björk Klemensdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Guđný Margrét Jónsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 gudnyj@grindavik.is
Guđríđur Sćmundsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 gudridurs@grindavik.is
Gyđa Björg Elíasdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Hulda Karen Bessadóttir Leiđbeinandi huldab@grindavik.is
Irena Ósk Agnarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Jóna Birna Arnarsdóttir Matreiđslumađur 4201160 jonabirna@grindavik.is
Katarzyna Dreksa Leikskólakennari 4201160 katarzynad@grindavik.is
Katla Steinţórsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 katlas@grindavik.is
Kolbrún Dögg Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 kolbrundogg@grindavik.is
Laufey Ţórdís Sigurđardóttir Iđjuţjálfi 4201160 laufeys@grindavik.is
Lena Rut Gunnarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 lenag@grindavik.is
Linda Dögg Agnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lóa Björg H Björnsdóttir Ađstođarleikskólastjóri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
Margrét Dóróthea Guđmundsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 margretg@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Ragna Haraldsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 sigridurr@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sesselja Óskarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Svanhvít Helga Hammer Leiđbeinandi 4201160 svanhvith@grindavik.is
Sćunn Tegeder Ţorsteinsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 saeunt@grindavik.is
Unnur Stefánsdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Valdís Ósk Sigríđardóttir Leiđbeinandi valdiss@grindavik.is
Vigdís Ingibjörg Helgadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
Vilborg Eileen Reynisdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vilborgr@grindavik.is
Ţórhildur Ósk Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is