Nafn Stađa Sími Netfang
Leikskólinn Laut
Berglind Benónýsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
Birgitta Sunna Bragadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 birgittab@grindavik.is
Dagný Rut Ólafsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
Eva Björg Friđriksdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 evab@grindavik.is
Eyrún Ösp Ottósdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 eyruno@grindavik.is
Fríđa Egilsdóttir Leikskólastjóri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Guđlaug Björk Klemensdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Guđríđur Sćmundsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 gudridurs@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Leiđbeinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Jóna Birna Arnarsdóttir Matreiđslumađur 4201160 jonabirna@grindavik.is
Katarzyna Dreksa Leikskólakennari 4201160 katarzynad@grindavik.is
Katla Steinţórsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 katlas@grindavik.is
Kolbrún Dögg Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 kolbrundogg@grindavik.is
Laufey Ţórdís Sigurđardóttir Iđjuţjálfi 4201160 laufeys@grindavik.is
Linda Dögg Agnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lóa Björg H Björnsdóttir Ađstođarleikskólastjóri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
Margrét Dóróthea Guđmundsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 margretg@grindavik.is
Melkorka D. Ţórhallsd. Laustsen Leiđbeinandi 4201160 melkorkath@grindavik.is
Oddný Stella Nikulásdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 oddnyn@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Ragna Haraldsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 sigridurr@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sesselja Óskarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Svava Lind Kristjánsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 svavak@grindavik.is
Sćunn Tegeder Ţorsteinsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 saeunt@grindavik.is
Vigdís Ingibjörg Helgadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
Vilborg Eileen Reynisdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vilborgr@grindavik.is
Ţórhildur Ósk Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is