Kennarar

  • Fréttir
  • 26. október 2009
Kennarar

 

 

 

 

 

 Stjórnendur

 

 

   

Skólastjóri: Inga Þórðardóttir

Beint númer: 420-1133

Gsm: 660-7309

Netfang: inga@grindavik.is

 

 

 

 Aðstoðarskólastjóri: Renata Ivan

 Beint númer: 420-1138

 Gsm: 697-4603

 Netfang: renata@grindavik.is

 

 

   

         

Kennarar

 

 

 Arnór Sigurðarson – Slagverk

 Gsm: 662-5872

 Netfang: arnor@grindavik.is

 

 

 

 Áshildur Haraldsdóttir – Þverflauta

 Gsm: 899-0857

 Netfang: ashildur@internet.is

 

 

 Inga Björk Runólfsdóttir – Trompet – Forskóli

 Gsm: 862-8665

 Netfang: ingabjork@grindavik.is

 

 

 

Rósalind Gísladóttir

Gsm: 823-3289

Netfang: rosalind@grindavik.is

 

 

 Telma Sif Reynisdóttir – Þverflauta

 Gsm: 773-7223

 Netfang: telma@grindavik.is

 

 

 Vera Steinsen – Fiðla

 Gsm: 611-9087

 Netfang: voss@grindavik.is

 

 

 

 Vignir Ólafsson – Rafgítar – Rafbassi 

 Gsm: 895-8897

 Netfang: vignir@grindavik.is

 

 

Örvar Ingi Jóhanesson

Gsm: 857-3224

Netfang: orvar@grindavik.is

 

Nafn Stađa Sími Netfang
Áshildur Haraldsdóttir Kennari 4201130 ashildur@grindavik.is
Inga Björk Runólfsdóttir. Kennari 4201130 ingabjork@grindavik.is
Inga Ţórđardóttir Skólastjóri 4201133 inga@grindavik.is
Julian Hewlett Kennari 4201130 julianm@grindavik.is
Oddur F Sigurbjörnsson Kennari 4201130 oddurf@grindavik.is
Renata Ilona Iván Ađstođarskólastjóri 4201130 renata@grindavik.is
Rósalind Gísladóttir Kennari 4201130 rosalind@grindavik.is
Telma Sif Reynisdóttir Kennari 4201130 telma@grindavik.is
Vignir Ólafsson Kennari 4201130 vignir@grindavik.is
Örvar Ingi Jóhannesson Kennari 4201130
Deildu ţessari frétt

AĐRAR SÍĐUR