Nafn Sta­a SÝmi Netfang
┴haldah˙s/Ůjˇnustumi­st÷­
Baldur Pßlsson I­na­arma­ur 6607318 baldur@grindavik.is
Benedikt ┴ Kristbj÷rnsson BÝlstjˇri vÚla- og tŠkjama­ur 6607315 benni@grindavik.is
Gunnar Margeir Baldursson Starfsma­ur 6607319 gunnim@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur ┴g˙stsson BÝlstjˇri 6607313 siggiag@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur R˙nar Karlsson Umsjˇnarma­ur fasteigna 6607302 siggigh@grindavik.is
Vignir Fri­bj÷rnsson Umsjˇnama­ur grŠnna og opinna svŠ­a 6607322 vignirf@grindavik.is
Bˇkasafn
Andrea Ăvarsdˇttir Forst÷­uma­ur 4201140 andrea@grindavik.is
Dˇra DÝs Hjartardˇttir A­sto­arma­ur 4201140
Gu­bj÷rg ┴sgeirsdˇttir Bˇkav÷r­ur 4201140 gudbjorga@grindavik.is
ViktorÝa Rˇbertsdˇttir Bˇkav÷r­ur 4201140 viktoriar@grindavik.is
BŠjarskrifstofur
┴rmann Halldˇrsson Svi­sstjˇri skipulags- og umhverfissvi­s 4201100 armann@grindavik.is
═ris Gunnarsdˇttir L÷gfrŠ­ingur skipulags- og umhverfissvi­s 4201100 iris@grindavik.is
Sigmar Bj÷rgvin ┴rnason Byggingafulltr˙i 4201100 bygg@grindavik.is
Dijana Una Jankovic RŠstingar/afgrei­sla 4201100 dijana@grindavik.is
Fannar Jˇnasson BŠjarstjˇri 4201100 fannar@grindavik.is
Fannř ١ra Erlingsdˇttir Bˇkari 4201100 fanny@grindavik.is
Gu­bj÷rg Eyjˇlfsdˇttir Innheimtufulltr˙i 4201100 gudbjorg@grindavik.is
Jˇn ١risson Svi­sstjˇri fjßrmßla- og stjˇrnsřslusvi­s 4201100 jh@grindavik.is
Kjartan Fri­rik Adˇlfsson A­albˇkari 4201100 kjartan@grindavik.is
KristÝn SigrÝ­ur Kristinsdˇttir Ůjˇnustufulltr˙i 4201100 stina@grindavik.is
Siggeir Fannar Ăvarsson Upplřsinga- og skjalafulltr˙i 4201100 siggeir@grindavik.is
SoffÝa SnŠdÝs Sveinsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri launadeildar 4201106 soffia@grindavik.is
Bj÷rg Erlingsdˇttir Svi­sstjˇri frÝstunda- og menningarsvi­s 4201122 bjorg@grindavik.is
Gu­mundur Sigurjˇn Hjßlmarsson T÷lvuumsjˇnarma­ur 4201100 tolvudeildin@grindavik.is
FÚlagsmi­st÷­in Ůruman
Jˇhann ┴rni Ëlafsson FrÝstundalei­beinandi 4268340 johannao@grindavik.is
FÚlags■jˇnustu- og frŠ­slusvi­
N÷kkvi Mßr Jˇnsson Svi­sstjˇri fÚlags■jˇnustu- og frŠ­slusvi­s 4201100 nmj@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n PÚtursdˇttir Rß­gjafi 4201100 sigrunp@grindavik.is
Valger­ur ┴g˙stsdˇttir Rß­gjafi 4201100 valgerdura@grindavik.is
HuldÝs Franksdˇttir Daly SßlfrŠ­ingur 4201100 huldis@grindavik.is
Ingibj÷rg MarÝa Gu­mundsdˇttir YfirsßlfrŠ­ingur 4201100 ingamaria@grindavik.is
SigurlÝna Jˇnasdˇttir Leikskˇlafulltr˙i 4201100 sigurlina@grindavik.is
GrindavÝkurh÷fn
Valger­ur S÷ring Valmundsdˇttir Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046
Ůorvaldur Kristjßn Sverrisson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046
Ůr÷stur Magn˙sson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 throstur@grindavik.is
Arnfinnur Antonsson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 addi@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur A Kristmundsson Hafnarstjˇri 4268046 sigurdura@grindavik.is
Grunnskˇli GrindavÝkur
┴g˙sta Jˇnsdˇttir Ůroska■jßlfi agustajo@grindavik.is
Alda Bogadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i alda@grindavik.is
Annř MarÝa Lßrusdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i anny@grindavik.is
Arnar Mßr Ëlafsson Stu­ningsfulltr˙i arnar@grindavik.is
┴sdÝs Hafli­adˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i asdis@grindavik.is
Birgitta Rßn Fri­finnsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i birgitta@grindavik.is
Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i bjarney@grindavik.is
DanÝel R˙nar J˙lÝusson Umsjˇnarma­ur 6607307 danni@grindavik.is
Danijela Jugovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i danijela@grindavik.is
Ger­a KristÝn Hammer Stu­ningsfulltr˙i gerdahammer@grindavik.is
Ger­ur MarÝn GÝsladˇttir Ritari gerdurmg@grindavik.is
Helga Eysteinsdˇttir. Stu­ningsfulltr˙i helgaey@grindavik.is
Hildur MarÝa Brynjˇlfsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i hildur@grindavi.is
Hinrik Gu­bjartsson Stu­ningsfulltr˙i hinrik@grindavik.is
Inga Bj÷rg SÝmonardˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i ingab@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Stu­ningsfulltr˙i jasmina@grindavik.is
KristÝn Gu­mundsdˇttir Ritari kristin@grindavik.is
Marinˇ Axel Helgason Stu­ningsfulltr˙i marino@grindavik.is
Milan Stefßn Jankovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i milan@grindavik.is
Mira Sara Latinovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i mira@grindavik.is
Mirko ═van Balac Stu­ningsfulltr˙i
Nihad Hasecic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i nihad@grindavik.is
Rebekka B Jˇrmundsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i rebekka@grindavik.is
Rˇsa KristÝn Bjarnadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i rosakb@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i steinunn@grindavik.is
Sylwia Ostrowska Stu­ningsfulltr˙i sylwia@grindavik.is
١runn Sigurlaug Jˇhannsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i torunnjo@grindavik.is
Alexander Veigar ١rarinsson Lei­beinandi alexander@grindavik.is
Anna Lilja Jˇhannsdˇttir Kennari annalj@grindavik.is
Anna ١runn Gu­mundsdˇttir Kennari annath@grindavik.is
Arna Gu­mundsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur arnag@grindavik.is
┴sdÝs Kjartansdˇttir Deildarstjˇri asdisk@grindavik.is
┴sr˙n Helga Kristinsdˇttir Kennari asrun@grindavik.is
BryndÝs Hauksdˇttir Kennari bryndis@grindavik.is
Einar Jˇn Ëlafsson Kennari einaol@grindavik.is
ElÝn Bj÷rg Birgisdˇttir Kennari elin@grindavik.is
Ellert Sigur­ur Magn˙sson Kennari elli@grindavik.is
Erla Rut Jˇnsdˇttir Kennari erla@grindavik.is
Erna Rˇs Bragadˇttir Kennari ernarb@grindavik.is
Gar­ar Pßll Vignisson Kennari gardvi@grindavik.is
GrÚta D÷gg Hjßlmarsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur greta@grindavik.is
Gu­bj÷rg MßlfrÝ­ur Sveinsdˇttir Skˇlastjˇri 4201201 gudbjorgms@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Erlendsdˇttir A­sto­arskˇlastjˇri gudlauge@grindavik.is
Gu­r˙n BentÝna FrÝmannsdˇttir Kennari gudrunf@grindavik.is
Gu­r˙n Inga Bragadˇttir Nßmsrß­gjafi gudrun@grindavik.is
Halla KristÝn Sveinsdˇttir Lei­beinandi hallak@grindavik.is
Halldˇra Gu­bj. Sigtryggsdˇttir Kennari halldorag@grindavik.is
Halldˇra Halldˇrsdˇttir Kennari halldora@grindavik.is
Harpa Pßlsdˇttir Danskennari harpapals@grindavik.is
Hei­ar Mßr Hilmarsson Lei­beinandi heidarh@grindavik.is
Karitas NÝna Vi­arsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur karitas@grindavik.is
KristÝn Eva Bjarnadˇttir Kennari kristinb@grindavik.is
KristÝn Ey■ˇrsdˇttir. Kennari krisey@grindavik.is
KristÝn GÝsladˇttir Kennari kristing@grindavik.is
Kristjana Jˇnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri kristjana@grindavik.is
Magnea Ësk B÷­varsdˇttir Kennari magnea@grindavik.is
MarÝa Eir Magn˙sdˇttir Kennari maria@grindavik.is
MarÝa Jˇhannesdˇttir Kennari marijo@grindavik.is
Matthildur Ůorvaldsdˇttir Kennari matthildur.th@grindavik.is
Pßll Erlingsson Kennari paller@grindavik.is
PetrÝna Baldursdˇttir Deildarstjˇri petrbald@grindavik.is
Petr˙nella Sk˙ladˇttir Kennari petrunella@grindavik.is
Ragna Sigur­ardˇttir Kennari ragna@grindavik.is
Rˇsey Kristjßnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi rosey@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Etna Marinˇsdˇttir Lei­beinandi setna@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Fjˇla Benˇnřsdˇttir Kennari fjola@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Gunnarsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur sigridurgu2@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n Sverrisdˇttir Kennari sigrunsv@grindavik.is
Sigurbj÷rg Eyfeld Sk˙ladˇttir Kennari sigurbjorge2@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur Hei­arr Bj÷rgvinsson KennslufrŠ­ingur sigurdurb@grindavik.is
Siguringi Sigurjˇnsson Skßkkennari siguringi@grindavik.is
Sigurrˇs Ragnarsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur sigurros@grindavik.is
Sigurveig MargrÚt Ínundardˇttir Kennari veiga@grindavik.is
Smßri J÷kull Jˇnsson Kennari smarij@grindavik.is
StefanÝa Ëlafsdˇttir. Kennari stella@grindavik.is
Svava Agnarsdˇttir Kennari svava@grindavik.is
Unndˇr Sigur­sson Kennari unndor@grindavik.is
ValdÝs Inga Kristinsdˇttir Kennari valdis@grindavik.is
١runn Alda Gylfadˇttir Kennari thorunn@grindavik.is
١runn Erlingsdˇttir Kennari tota@grindavik.is
ŮurÝ­ur GÝsladˇttir Kennari lolla@grindavik.is
┴lfhei­ur I Arnfinnsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i
┴strÝ­ur Hßkonardˇttir Skˇlasel astridur@grindavik.is
Ger­ur Gunnlaugsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i gerdurg@grindavik.is
Hulda KristÝn Smßradˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i huldas@grindavik.is
Sigurbj÷rg Gu­mundsdˇttir Umsjˇn me­ skˇlaseli 6607321 sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
Tracy Vita Horne Stu­ningsfulltr˙i tracy@grindavik.is
Heimili­ vi­ T˙ng÷tu
ElÝn Gu­mundsdˇttir Starfsma­ur
HallgrÝmur Hjßlmarsson Starfsma­ur 4269909 hallgrimur@grindavik.is
HlÝn Sigur■ˇrsdˇttir Forst÷­u■roska■jßlfi 4269909 hlin.s@grindavik.is
KristÝn M Vilhjßlmsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 kristinmv@grindavik.is
Ëlafur Sigurberg Hafsteinsson Starfsma­ur 4269909 olafursh@grindavik.is
SnŠdÝs Ësk Gu­jˇnsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 snaedis.g@grindavik.is
═■rˇttamannvirki
┴sger­ur Helga S. Kroknes Starfsma­ur 4268244
Bergsteinn Ë Ëlafsson Vallarstjˇri/h˙sv÷r­ur 8688394 beggi@grindavik.is
Eyr˙n Bj÷rk Eyjˇlfsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244
Hermann Gu­mundsson Forst÷­uma­ur 6607304 hermann@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur H Ingˇlfsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 sigridurh@grindavik.is
Snorri Vi­ar Kristinsson Starfsma­ur 4268244 snorrivk@grindavik.is
SteingrÝmur PÚtursson Starfsma­ur 4268244
Stein■ˇr Ingibergsson Starfsma­ur 4268244
Sveinn Arason Starfsma­ur 4268244
١rhildur Rut Einarsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244
Leikskˇlinn Laut
Alexandra Marř Hauksdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 alexandra@grindavik.is
Berglind Bj÷rk Gu­mundsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 berglindg@grindavik.is
Berglind Jˇnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 berglindj@grindavik.is
Dagnř Rut Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
Elsa KatrÝn EirÝksdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 elsae@grindavik.is
FrÝ­a Egilsdˇttir Leikskˇlastjˇri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Bj÷rk Klemensdˇttir Leikskˇlakennari 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Halla EmilÝa Gar­arsdˇttir Lei­beinandi
Helga Jˇna Traustadˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 helgajo@grindavik.is
═ris Elfa A­algeirsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 irisa@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska RŠstingar jasmina@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Lei­beinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Kolbr˙n D÷gg Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 kolbrun@grindavik.is
Kristjana Ůrastardˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160
Lßra Marelsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 laram@grindavik.is
Linda D÷gg Agnarsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lˇa Bj÷rg H Bj÷rnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
Melkorka Ţr Magn˙sdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 melkorkam@grindavik.is
Rebekka Rˇs Reynisdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 rebekkar@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Gu­mundsdˇttir Hammer A­sto­arleikskˇlastjˇri 4201162 hammer@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Ragna Haraldsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 siggaragna@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n Sesselja Ëskarsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Tracy Vita Horne Lei­beinandi tracy@grindavik.is
VigdÝs Ingibj÷rg Helgadˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
١rhildur Ësk Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is
Berglind Benˇnřsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
Eva R˙n Bar­adˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 evar@grindavik.is
Gu­rÝ­ur SŠmundsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 gudridurs@grindavik.is
SigurdÝs Sandra Jˇhannsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 sandra@grindavik.is
SŠborg Reynisdˇttir SÚrkennslustjˇri 4201160 saeborgr@grindavik.is
Mi­gar­ur
Ingibj÷rg Reynisdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 ingareynis@grindavik.is
PetrÝna Gu­nř ElÝasdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 petrina@grindavik.is
Stefßn Fri­rik Einarsson Matrß­ur
StefanÝa SigrÝ­ur Jˇnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri ÷ldrunar■jˇnustu 4268014 stefania@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Starfsma­ur steinunn@grindavik.is
Sl÷kkvili­
┴smundur Jˇn Jˇnsson Sl÷kkvili­sstjˇri 4268380 slokkvilid@grindavik.is
Tˇnlistarskˇlinn Ý GrindavÝk
┴shildur Haraldsdˇttir Kennari 4201130 ashildur@grindavik.is
Inga Bj÷rk Runˇlfsdˇttir. Kennari 4201130 ingabjork@grindavik.is
Inga ١r­ardˇttir Skˇlastjˇri 4201133 inga@grindavik.is
Julian Hewlett Kennari 4201130 julianm@grindavik.is
Oddur F Sigurbj÷rnsson Kennari 4201130 oddurf@grindavik.is
Renata Ilona Ivßn A­sto­arskˇlastjˇri 4201130 renata@grindavik.is
Rˇsalind GÝsladˇttir Kennari 4201130 rosalind@grindavik.is
Telma Sif Reynisdˇttir Kennari 4201130 telma@grindavik.is
Vignir Ëlafsson Kennari 4201130 vignir@grindavik.is
Írvar Ingi Jˇhannesson Kennari 4201130