Nafn Staða Sími Netfang
Grunnskóli Grindavíkur
Ágústa Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi agustajo@grindavik.is
Alda Bogadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi alda@grindavik.is
Alexander Veigar Þórarinsson Leiðbeinandi alexander@grindavik.is
Álfheiður I Arnfinnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi
Anna Lilja Jóhannsdóttir Kennari annalj@grindavik.is
Anna Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari annath@grindavik.is
Anný María Lárusdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi anny@grindavik.is
Arna Guðmundsdóttir Kennslufræðingur arnag@grindavik.is
Arnar Már Ólafsson Stuðningsfulltrúi arnar@grindavik.is
Ásdís Hafliðadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi asdis@grindavik.is
Ásdís Kjartansdóttir Deildarstjóri asdisk@grindavik.is
Ásrún Helga Kristinsdóttir Kennari asrun@grindavik.is
Ástríður Hákonardóttir Skólasel astridur@grindavik.is
Birgitta Rán Friðfinnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi birgitta@grindavik.is
Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjarney@grindavik.is
Bryndís Hauksdóttir Kennari bryndis@grindavik.is
Daníel Rúnar Júlíusson Umsjónarmaður 6607307 danni@grindavik.is
Danijela Jugovic Stuðningsfulltrúi danijela@grindavik.is
Einar Jón Ólafsson Kennari einaol@grindavik.is
Elín Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari elin@grindavik.is
Ellert Sigurður Magnússon Kennari elli@grindavik.is
Erla Rut Jónsdóttir Kennari erla@grindavik.is
Erna Rós Bragadóttir Kennari ernarb@grindavik.is
Garðar Páll Vignisson Kennari gardvi@grindavik.is
Gerða Kristín Hammer Stuðningsfulltrúi gerdahammer@grindavik.is
Gerður Gunnlaugsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gerdurg@grindavik.is
Gerður Marín Gísladóttir Ritari gerdurmg@grindavik.is
Gréta Dögg Hjálmarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur greta@grindavik.is
Guðbjörg Málfríður Sveinsdóttir Skólastjóri 4201201 gudbjorgms@grindavik.is
Guðlaug Erlendsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri gudlauge@grindavik.is
Guðrún Bentína Frímannsdóttir Kennari gudrunf@grindavik.is
Guðrún Inga Bragadóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrun@grindavik.is
Halla Kristín Sveinsdóttir Leiðbeinandi hallak@grindavik.is
Halldóra Guðbj. Sigtryggsdóttir Kennari halldorag@grindavik.is
Halldóra Halldórsdóttir Kennari halldora@grindavik.is
Harpa Pálsdóttir Danskennari harpapals@grindavik.is
Heiðar Már Hilmarsson Leiðbeinandi heidarh@grindavik.is
Helga Eysteinsdóttir. Stuðningsfulltrúi helgaey@grindavik.is
Hildur María Brynjólfsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hildur@grindavi.is
Hinrik Guðbjartsson Stuðningsfulltrúi hinrik@grindavik.is
Hulda Kristín Smáradóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi huldas@grindavik.is
Inga Björg Símonardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingab@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Stuðningsfulltrúi jasmina@grindavik.is
Karitas Nína Viðarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur karitas@grindavik.is
Kristín Eva Bjarnadóttir Kennari kristinb@grindavik.is
Kristín Eyþórsdóttir. Kennari krisey@grindavik.is
Kristín Gísladóttir Kennari kristing@grindavik.is
Kristín Guðmundsdóttir Ritari kristin@grindavik.is
Kristjana Jónsdóttir Deildarstjóri kristjana@grindavik.is
Magnea Ósk Böðvarsdóttir Kennari magnea@grindavik.is
María Eir Magnúsdóttir Kennari maria@grindavik.is
María Jóhannesdóttir Kennari marijo@grindavik.is
Marinó Axel Helgason Stuðningsfulltrúi marino@grindavik.is
Matthildur Þorvaldsdóttir Kennari matthildur.th@grindavik.is
Milan Stefán Jankovic Stuðningsfulltrúi milan@grindavik.is
Mira Sara Latinovic Stuðningsfulltrúi mira@grindavik.is
Mirko Ívan Balac Stuðningsfulltrúi
Nihad Hasecic Stuðningsfulltrúi nihad@grindavik.is
Páll Erlingsson Kennari paller@grindavik.is
Petrína Baldursdóttir Deildarstjóri petrbald@grindavik.is
Petrúnella Skúladóttir Kennari petrunella@grindavik.is
Ragna Sigurðardóttir Kennari ragna@grindavik.is
Rebekka B Jórmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rebekka@grindavik.is
Rósa Kristín Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rosakb@grindavik.is
Rósey Kristjánsdóttir Leiðbeinandi rosey@grindavik.is
Sigríður Etna Marinósdóttir Leiðbeinandi setna@grindavik.is
Sigríður Fjóla Benónýsdóttir Kennari fjola@grindavik.is
Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur sigridurgu2@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sverrisdóttir Kennari sigrunsv@grindavik.is
Sigurbjörg Eyfeld Skúladóttir Kennari sigurbjorge2@grindavik.is
Sigurbjörg Guðmundsdóttir Umsjón með skólaseli 6607321 sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
Sigurður Heiðarr Björgvinsson Kennslufræðingur sigurdurb@grindavik.is
Siguringi Sigurjónsson Skákkennari siguringi@grindavik.is
Sigurrós Ragnarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur sigurros@grindavik.is
Sigurveig Margrét Önundardóttir Kennari veiga@grindavik.is
Smári Jökull Jónsson Kennari smarij@grindavik.is
Stefanía Ólafsdóttir. Kennari stella@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi steinunn@grindavik.is
Svava Agnarsdóttir Kennari svava@grindavik.is
Sylwia Ostrowska Stuðningsfulltrúi sylwia@grindavik.is
Tracy Vita Horne Stuðningsfulltrúi tracy@grindavik.is
Unndór Sigurðsson Kennari unndor@grindavik.is
Valdís Inga Kristinsdóttir Kennari valdis@grindavik.is
Þórunn Alda Gylfadóttir Kennari thorunn@grindavik.is
Þórunn Erlingsdóttir Kennari tota@grindavik.is
Þórunn Sigurlaug Jóhannsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi torunnjo@grindavik.is
Þuríður Gísladóttir Kennari lolla@grindavik.is