Nafn Stađa Sími Netfang
Leikskólinn Laut
Alexandra Marý Hauksdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 alexandra@grindavik.is
Berglind Benónýsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
Birgitta Sunna Bragadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 birgittab@grindavik.is
Dagný Rut Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
Fríđa Egilsdóttir Leikskólastjóri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Guđlaug Björk Klemensdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Guđríđur Sćmundsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 gudridurs@grindavik.is
Halla Emilía Garđarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 hallae@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Rćstingar jasmina@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Leiđbeinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Katarzyna Dreksa Leikskólakennari 4201160 katarzynad@grindavik.is
Katla Steinţórsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 katlas@grindavik.is
Kolbrún Dögg Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 kolbrundogg@grindavik.is
Lára Marelsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 laram@grindavik.is
Lena Rut Gunnarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 lenag@grindavik.is
Lina Valiuviene Leikskólakennari 4201160 linav@grindavik.is
Linda Dögg Agnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lóa Björg H Björnsdóttir Ađstođarleikskólastjóri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
Margrét Erla Ţorláksdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Melkorka D. Ţórhallsd. Laustsen Leiđbeinandi 4201160 melkorkath@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Ragna Haraldsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 sigridurr@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sesselja Óskarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Sigurdís Sandra Jóhannsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sandra@grindavik.is
Sćunn Tegeder Ţorsteinsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 saeunt@grindavik.is
Torfey Hafliđadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 torfey@grindavik.is
Vigdís Ingibjörg Helgadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
Viktoría Björnsdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Ţórhildur Ósk Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is